Home PR CMN Exploration Valuation Foundations Development FD

CSCI 577A Fall 2020 Team 04 Project


CITIZENS HIVE

Briana Cordova - Moore

Briana Cordova-Moore

Briana Cordova-Moore

Email: citizenshive@gmail.com

Owner

Citizens Hive was created in 2020 by Briana Cordova - Moore. This idea was sparked by her 3 year experience working in the senior care industry as a travel caregiver and witnessing the many disadvantages seniors have in their time of need. Currently over 40% of seniors in nursing omes face depression due to feelings of neglect and isolation from family and friends

Citizens Hive is an easy to use App and website that will connect caregivers who have rooms available in their homes and seniors in need of care. Allowing caregivers the ability to bring seniors home and provide the compassionate, personalized one on one care seniors deserve

Development Team

Akansha Das

Akansha Das

Email: akanshad@usc.edu

Feasibility Analyst

Akankshya Patr

Akankshya Patra

Email: patra@usc.edu

Software Architect

Arundhati Kurup

Arundhati Kurup

Email: akurup@usc.edu

Operational Concept Engineer

Jijnasa Nayak

Jijnasa Nayak

Email: jnayak@usc.edu

Requirements Engineer

Kranthi Nuthalapati

Kranthi Nuthalapati

Email: knuthala@usc.edu

Project Manager

Mugdha Govilkar

Mugdha Govilkar

Email: govilkar@usc.edu

Prototyper

Pushpak Bhattacharyya

Pushpak Bhattacharyya

Email: pushpakb@usc.edu

Life Cycle Planner

-->