Fall 2020 - Team 06

Project Name:AI video analysis for healthcare sports medicine

This project is to implement a website that allows the users to upload videos and control how those videos will be processed.
In addition, the processed results will be visualized, and modifications to decisions made by the processing algorithms will be allowed.

Name of the client

MoveIntel

Dev team

NameE-mailRoles
Yu Dengdengyu@usc.eduQuality Focal Point
Austin Kleinaustinkl@usc.eduOperational Concept Engineer
Guangyu Liguangyul@usc.eduProject Manager
Sheng Luosluo2268@usc.eduRequirements Engineer
Yitong Songyitongso@usc.eduFeasibility Analyst
Sebastian Valvals@usc.eduIIV & V
Xining Wangxiningwa@usc.eduPrototyper
Heng Yanhengyan@usc.eduLife Cycle Plan
Weijie Yeweijieye@usc.eduSoftware Architect

Links

PR CMN Exploration Valuation Foundations Development FD